West Palm Beach Gator wins Grand Prize 2012 BULL GATOR RAFFLE

The Palm Beach County Gator Club would like to congratulatie Chris Knapp, a downtown West Palm Beach resident, on winning the grand prize in our 2012 BULL GATOR SEASON TICKET SCHOLARSHIP RAFFLE. Chris will enjoy the 2012 Gator Football season in style, with a pair of seats in the CHAMPIONS CLUB at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium. He also won a parking pass right next to the SWAMP. Chris was one of the earliest entries in the raffle, his number 12 was the first to be drawn in front of more than 300 Gator Fans at the 2012 Kickoff Party and Scholarship presentation at Renegades in West Palm Beach on Saturday, August 4th.

Frank Owen of Palm Beach Gardens took 2nd prize, which is also a pair of Champions Club seats for the 2012 season. Deborah Berman, also of Palm Beach Gardens took 3rd prize and Ray Hollingsworth of Davenport, FL took 4th. Both Deborah and Ray are winners of 2012 season tickets on the alumni side.  20 great prizes in all were drawn, including 16 more Gator football single game ticket prizes. Here is the complete list of winners.

Chris Knapp – Grand Prize
Frank Owen – 2nd Place
Deborah Berman – 3rd Place
Ray Hollingsworth – 4th Place
Terrie Bates – 5th Place
Brian Fowler – 6th Place
Dan Hobby – 7th Place
John Thornton – 8th Place
H. Wade Riley – 9th Place
Guy Guenthner – 10th Place
Ed Goldman – 11th Place
Terry Clayton – 12th Place
Richard Paladino – 13th Place
Doug Lawson – 14th Place
Julianne LaRock – 15th Place
Craig Sessions – 16th Place
Alan Hoffman – 17th Place
Jeremy McBryan – 18th Place
Robert Tankel – 19th Place
Mark Dubois – 20th Place