Meet Your 2012-13 Palm Beach County Gator Club Board

  New Gator Club President Elaine McCarthyNew Gator Club President Elaine McCarthy

Elaine McCarthy is the new president of the Palm Beach County Gator Club for 2012-13. After serving for a year as president-elect, Elaine was tapped to lead the Gator Club at the Board of Director elections held at Roxy's Pub on June 5th. Kyle Lidinsky was tapped to be president-elect.

Here are the results of the board elections...and there are still several opens spots.If you are interested in getting involved, e-mail

President: Elaine McCarthy

President-Elect: Kyle Lidinsky

Academic VP: Crisi Ireland

Outreach/Membership VP: Jamie Davidson

Webmaster/Communications VP: Neal Bennett

Treasurer: Doug Browning

Secretary: Hessam Khatami

Young Alumni Coordinator: Dan Yekes

Volunteer Coordinator/Historian: Dawn Wekenmann

Viewing Location VP: Sonja Capps

Special Events VP: Sonja Capps

Community Relations/Sponsorship Director: Scott Nevin

Past President Council: Sonja Capps, Cory Kravitt, Brian Hickey, Michael Klein

Athletic VP: Dan Yekes

Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month other than July and December at Roxy's Pub on Clematis Street. All UFAA members are welcome to attend and add their input to the club.