2011 Scholarship Recipients

The Winners Of The 2011 PBCGC Scholarships Are........

We want to congratulate all of those students who submitted applications for the 2011 Palm Beach County Gator Club Scholarships.  All of the applicants should be so proud of what they have accomplished, and we could not be prouder of the fact that you are bringing your amazing talents and minds to the University of Florida. 

It is with great honor that we announce the following students as the winners of the 2011 PBCGC Scholarships.

Natalie Chavez

Krista Marie Dulany

Alexa Esquivel

Adilene Hernandez

Yasemin Kahveci

Andrew Lampert

Stephanie Marie Lorelli

Alexander McBee

Brandon Gregory McHenry

Allyce Peyton

Michael Pham

Joel Rodriguez

Hailee Sapp

Andrea Elizabeth Sarcos

Savannah Snow

Samantha Solaski

Emily Tran

Landon Lee Watnick